Recent Jobs & Reviews

We are your go-to experts for top-quality restoration and roofing services, dedicated to ensuring your property stands strong against the elements. Our skilled team prioritizes excellence, utilizing the latest techniques to deliver lasting results. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we value your feedback.

This platform is designed for you to share your experiences and insights. As you explore reviews from others, consider joining the conversation. Thank you for choosing Rainy Day Restoration and Roofing, where we merge quality with reliability for your peace of mind.

Sara Burns
Sara Burns
2023-06-12
They offer professional-grade water restoration services regardless of the cause. It doesn’t matter if it’s residential or commercial; they treat every instance seriously. Use them for any business you own!
Christian Rampling
Christian Rampling
2023-06-12
I was looking for water restoration near me and found Rainy Day. Thanks for all of that!
Kendra Rhodes
Kendra Rhodes
2023-06-12
Excellent, professional, fast water restoration services. Thanks for your help and service!
Patricia Moran
Patricia Moran
2023-05-26
I appreciate Josh's honest assessment of my roof. He didn't didn't try to sell me on roof repairs i didn't need, which I appreciate. I also had the gutters cleaned and the guys did a great job.
Cheri Zaberer
Cheri Zaberer
2023-05-17
This is twice I’ve worked Rainy Day, specifically Laura in their office who goes above and beyond and their sales rep, John Hopewell who in a word is wonderful! The entire team is knowledgeable about their craft, professional and responsive! Thank you, Rainy Day!
Ian Benson
Ian Benson
2023-05-10
They were great
Levin Gunter
Levin Gunter
2023-03-18
All the workmen who came were professional and very efficient. Couldn't be happier with the quality of work.
Zac Miller
Zac Miller
2023-02-22
Very professional and responsive.
Ron Johnson
Ron Johnson
2023-01-14
Great service. They showed up Christmas morning at 7am from a busted pipe we came home to late Christmas Eve. John and have team have been responsible, professional, a life-saver for us during an unfortunate situation over the holiday.

The Premier Roofing and Restoration Contractor in Texas

But Don’t Take Our Word for It

We like to consider ourselves the best that Texas has to offer – but you don’t have to take our word for it. That’s why we’ve put together this gallery of our recent projects and customer reviews. We stand behind every job that we take on, and we know that we’re the experts in our field.

That’s why we’re proud to say that we have helped thousands of Texas homeowners and business owners repair their properties after storm damage, severe weather events, or simply suffering the effects of aging. With decades of experience in the home services industry, we are the go-to roofing and restoration provider for Northern Texas.

Our services include projects like roofing, siding, masonry, concrete, gutter cleaning, water damage restoration, fire damage repair, mold removal, and more. Check out some of the recent work we have done to learn more about our projects. Plus, learn about what your North Texas neighbors are saying in their reviews.

We’re proud of our track record of success – and our commitment to integrity isn’t going anywhere. We can’t wait to be your trusted partner for your next roofing or restoration project. Give us a call today to find out more about what we have to offer.

Exceeding Expectations, One Roof at a Time: Rainy Day Restoration and Roofing – Your Trusted Partner for Quality and Reliability

 

Explore Our Latest Projects